custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Brittany Apartments apartments! At The Brittany Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
04/29/2022

Recently had a professional and fast repair by the maintenance crew (John and Scott). Grounds well kept, security good and peaceful to walk dog. Have lived here 8 years with no burglaries or car break-ins, no issues. Surrounding community is safe and friendly, neighborhood stores clean and helpful. One of the better Walmarts in the valley is just a few blocks away.

I
04/17/2022

Scott drove out from Tooele at 11pm to fix my heater amazing service

A
04/07/2022

Scott and John were awesome. I put in a work order they were here within minutes. Got my sink fix quick. Thank you

P
04/06/2022

Maintenance crew, Scott and John did a quick and efficient toilet change for us today. Total time out of use just under 4 hours. I was expecting next day or latter due to the issues with the job, but these guys where on it. An exelent job thank you guys.

H
03/30/2022

So impressed I encouraged my daughter to rent an apartment there!

M
03/23/2022

Very friendly staff that was super helpful as I was looking for an apartment. Marcos answered all of my questions in a very professional manner.

J
01/25/2022

Great!

C
05/12/2021


R
04/15/2021

Well organised community

C
03/22/2021



Call Us
(801) 262-4041
Address
4652 South 700 East
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
 Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
 Sunday: Closed